One of the tasks that Scottish partner organisations take on is the monitoring of parliamentarian and council support for the TPNW across the UK.
Check out if your representatives are listed as Parliamentary Pledgers, or if your local authority has passed a resolution.

To access our own data analytics, please sign in here. Please email for access, for more details, or to add new information.